Alex Menzies
Alex Menzies Chief Creative Officer
Helen Hawken
Helen Hawken Director of Programmes
Isobel Nicholson
Isobel Nicholson Head of Production
Candice Gubbay
Candice Gubbay Head of Legal and Business Affairs
David Harrison
David Harrison Executive Producer
Ian Carré
Ian Carré Executive Producer
Jess Orr
Jess Orr Executive Producer
Jo Bishop
Jo Bishop Executive Producer
Nadine  Furlong
Nadine Furlong Acting Head of Development
Laura Fisher
Laura Fisher Production Manager
Charlotte Permutt
Charlotte Permutt Production Manager
Aga Tusinska
Aga Tusinska Senior Accounts Assistant
Kojo Aidoo
Kojo Aidoo Accounts Assistant
Alex Leporatti
Alex Leporatti Office Manager
Shannon Phillips
Shannon Phillips Runner